Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

BBRFC Trophy Case

2015- Womens Div 1 Champions

2014- Women Div1 Champions

Mens Manitoba Cup Champions

2012- MUCR Womens 7's Champs

2011- Women Division I Champions

2010- Division II men Champions- 2006- Division II men Champions

2005- Manitoba Cup Champions

2004- Division II men Champions

MENS TEAM Awards 2015

The men had a rebuilding year. For the first time in a number of years, they dropped a division to focus on the team rebuild and played in the 2nd Division.

MVP- Sean Common

MV Back- Fergus Common

MV Forward- Tyler Jury

Most Points- Sean Commom

RoY- Bryce Calhoun

Rookie Forward- Jason Braun

Rookie Back- Conrad May

Most improved Forward- Ken May

Most Improved Back- Jeff Goran

History of Awards and Winners details coming soon!


MVP-forward and back

MIP- forward and back

Rookie of the Year

Rookie forward and back

Most Points

Outstanding Junior

Legacy award

Presidents Trophy

Iris Reilly Award

(above) A very excited group of "Lady Barbarians" after winning the 2014 MB Provincial Championship. 

WOMENS TEAM Awards 2015

The women had another fantastic season. After inital worries about such a rebuild after loosing some of the vets, they developed players and persevered to win back to back MB Provincial Championships!

MVP- Amy Lee

MV Back- Steph Dornn

MV Forward- Amy Tuttosi

Most Points- Steph Dornn and Amy Lee

RoY- Haley Lobreau

Rookie Forward- Brianna Workman

Rookie Back- Megan Couto

Most Improved Forward- Jenn McGregor

Most Improved Back- Emma Buitenhuis

Outstanding Junior- Charlotte West


Presidents Award- Danny Smith

Iris Reilly Award (Exceptional Volunteer)- Jeff McInnis

Legacy Award (given to a team/group/individual who has made a signficant contribution to the club)

None awarded in 2015.